Delete users

If you don’t need a particular user or a group of users, you can simply delete them from the application.

User profile

  1. Go to your User Profile
  2. Click a small hamburger button on the left of the top bar section ( the one with three horizontal lines)
  3. You will see two options: “update” and “delete”Choose the second one
  4. Confirm when a question “Are you sure?”appears on the screen
  5. Done!

Mass delete

  1. Go to the People or Contacts section
  2. Apply filters to find a group of users that you want to delete
  3. Click on Manage button → delete

Example:

You might want to delete everybody whose email address you don’t have. In order to do so, go to Filters → Emails: unknown. A number of people will appear on the screen. You don’t have to select them again, if you go to Manage → Delete.
You can also select multiple people manually and also hit Manage → Delete.